Allie and Amanda

This was my first official shoot of Bridget Perry Photography. I couldn’t be happier with the way the photos turned out! Amanda asked me for portraits of her and her sister Allie for a belated fathers day gift.

We had a blast at Roger Williams Park on June 20th just before it got super hot that day!! I loved that the girls cordinated their outfits. The soft pink and white complimented the natural setting of the park.

I loved how these sisters just had fun goofing around together. It made for some adorable photos.

We had to have a jumping photo before we left the park! This one came out great. I could see this printed on canvas and treasured.
“Investment photography” is a phrase often used by photographers. For me, an investment in my photography provides you with a wide range of images that capture your life at that moment. This was a siblings shoot but I also took individual shots that could be updates from senior portraits. Of course, such lovely models make for lovelier photos and I have to thank Allie and Amanda for being so amazing. I had a blast and can’t wait to work with them again!

Leave a Reply

